Utilizing the awesome power of music to raise money and awareness in our continuing battle to defeat Parkinson's disease and its related illnesses, ALS and PSP within our lifetime.


Light of Day Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 105
Allenhurst, NJ 07711

If you would like to contact the Light of Day Foundation via email: info@lightofday.org

Sponsorship Mediakit
Click here to download our Sponsorship Media kit.


To contact our Festival Publicist :

Randy Alexander
President & CEO
Randex Communications


Tony Pallagrosi tony.pallagrosi@lightofday.org
Joe D'Urso joe.durso@lightofday.org
Bob Benjamin bob.benjamin@lightofday.org
Sponsorship Opportunities
Mark Harrison mensch5572@aol.com
Brian Ansell brian.ansell@lightofday.org
Bob Benjamin bob.benjamin@lightofday.org
Festival Publicist   

Randy Alexander

Jean Mikle jean.mikle@lightofday.org
Program Advertising
Rob Dye rob.dye@lightofday.org
Raffle/Auction Donations
Mike DeGeorge mike.degeorge@lightofday.org
Cheryl Streich cheryl.streich@lightofday.org
Ron Streich ronald.streich@lightofday.org


Sign up now

Never miss an event

LOD Events

Light of Day Kingston
April 12th, 2018
Light of Day London
April 13th, 2018
Light of Day Toronto
April 14th, 2018
Find more Events

Our Artists

Light of Day would like to thank all of the performers who have dedicated their talents for supporting our fight against Parkinson's.

View Past Performers