home
contact

Light of Day Foundation, Inc.
201 South 2nd Ave., Suite 22
Highland Park, NJ 08904


If you would like to contact the Light of Day Foundation via email: info@lightofday.org

Bookings
Tony Pallagrosi tony.pallagrosi@lightofday.org
Joe D'Urso joe.durso@lightofday.org
Bob Benjamin bob.benjamin@lightofday.org
   
Sponsorship Opportunities
Mark Harrison mensch5572@aol.com
Brian Ansell brian.ansell@lightofday.org
Bob Benjamin bob.benjamin@lightofday.org
   
Press
Jean Mikle jean.mikle@lightofday.org
Howard Wuelfing howard.wuefling@lightofday.org
   
Program Advertising
Rob Dye rob.dye@lightofday.org
   
Raffle/Auction Donations
Mike DeGeorge mike.degeorge@lightofday.org
Cheryl Streich cheryl.streich@lightofday.org
Ron Streich ronald.streich@lightofday.org


hover_abouthover_artistshover_eventshover_photoshover_sponsorshover_newshover_storehover_donatehover_contact