Utilizing the awesome power of music to raise money and awareness in our continuing battle to defeat
Parkinson's disease and its related illnesses, ALS and PSP within our lifetime.

Contact

Light of Day Foundation, Inc.
201 South 2nd Ave., Suite 22
Highland Park, NJ 08904

If you would like to contact the Light of Day Foundation via email: info@lightofday.org

Sponsorship Mediakit
Click here to download our Sponsorship Media kit.

 

To contact our Festival Publicist:

Randy Alexander
President & CEO
Randex Communications
906 Jonathan Lane Marlton, NJ 08053
856.596.1410 office
randex@randexpr.com
www.randexpr.com

Bookings
Tony Pallagrosi tony.pallagrosi@lightofday.org
Joe D'Urso joe.durso@lightofday.org
Bob Benjamin bob.benjamin@lightofday.org
   
Sponsorship Opportunities
Mark Harrison mensch5572@aol.com
Brian Ansell brian.ansell@lightofday.org
Bob Benjamin bob.benjamin@lightofday.org
   
Press
Festival Publicist   

Randy Alexander

randex@randexpr.com
   
Jean Mikle jean.mikle@lightofday.org
   
Program Advertising
Rob Dye rob.dye@lightofday.org
   
Raffle/Auction Donations
Mike DeGeorge mike.degeorge@lightofday.org
Cheryl Streich cheryl.streich@lightofday.org
Ron Streich ronald.streich@lightofday.org

 

Sign up now

Never miss an event

Our Artists

Light of Day would like to thank all of the performers who have dedicated their talents for supporting our fight against Parkinson's.

View Past Performers
Donate Now